Undergraduate

Course Office

Do you need a letter?
Please email your Course Officer with details of your requirements.

Daniel Copley (BSc Accounting & Finance, stages 1 & 2)

T: 020 7040 3019
E: Daniel.Copley@city.ac.uk

Judy Bisnauth (BSc IFRM)

T: 020 7040 8612
E: judy.bisnauth.1@city.ac.uk

Tim Russell (BSc Finance and BSc Accounting & Finance, stage 3)

T: 020 7040 3251
E: Timothy.Russell.1@city.ac.uk

Keyah Scott (BSc Banking and International Finance)

T: 020 7040 8615
E: Keyah.Scott.2@city.ac.uk

Matt Dumas-Bowden (BSc Business Studies, stage 1 & 2)

T: 020 7040 4160
E: Matthew.Dumas-Bowden.1@city.ac.uk

Sama Mirza (BSc Business Studies and BSc Management, stage 3)

T: 020 7040 4037
E: Sama.Mirza.1@city.ac.uk

Nicholas Howes (BSc Actuarial Science)

T: 020 7040 8472
E: N.Howes@city.ac.uk

Abigail Parker (BSc Management (stage 1 & 2)

T: 020 7040 8363
E: Abigail.Parker@city.ac.uk

Rob Garden (Student Experience Officer)

T:020 7040 0126
E: Rob.Garden@city.ac.uk

Learning Support Officers (Lecture Notes and Moodle)

Andy Cockcroft

T: 020 7040 4159
E: Andrew.Cockcroft.1@city.ac.uk

Dilip Parmar

T: 020 7040 8692
E: d.parmar@city.ac.uk

Student Exchange Co-ordinators

Lottie Celani & Carly Disley (Outgoing Study Abroad)

T: 020 7040 8643
E: cass-ug-outgoing@city.ac.uk

Katie Hughes (Incoming Study Abroad)

T: 020 7040 4035
E: cass-ug-incoming@city.ac.uk

Placements and Internships Co-ordinators

Eileen Rahilly

Part-time - available Wednesday and Thursday
T: 020 7040 8573
E: e.rahilly@city.ac.uk

Jenny Bryant

Part-time - available Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
T: 020 7040 8663
E: j.bryant@city.ac.uk

Mohammed Rahman

Full-time - available Monday – Friday
T: 020 7040 3359
E: Mohammed-Mahbubur.Rahman@city.ac.uk

Course Operations Manager

Zoe Owen (Interim)

T: 020 7040 3329
E: Z.Owen@city.ac.uk

Subject Librarian

Catie Tuttle

T: 020 7040 4151
E: catie.tuttle.1@city.ac.uk