Undergraduate

Course Office

Do you need a letter?
Please email your Course Officer with details of your requirements.

BSc Accounting & Finance: Tim Russell

T: 020 7040 3251
E: accug@city.ac.uk

BSc Actuarial Science: Nick Howes

T: 020 7040 8472
E: asug@city.ac.uk

BSc Banking and International Finance: Keyah Scott

T: 020 7040 8615
E: bifug@city.ac.uk

BSc Business Management Stage 1: Sasha Lindsay

T: 020 7040 4037
E: bm1ug@city.ac.uk

BSc Business Studies 2 and BSc Management Stage 2: Matt Dumas-Bowden

T: 020 7040 4160
E: bm2ug@city.ac.uk

BSc Management Stage 3 and BSc Business Studies Stage 3: Abigail Parker

T: 020 7040 8363
E: bm3ug@city.ac.uk

BSc Finance: Daniel Copley

T: 020 7040 3019
E: finug@city.ac.uk

BSc Investment and Financial Risk Management: Judy Bisnauth

T: 020 7040 8612
E: ifrmug@city.ac.uk

Foundation Year: Nick Howes

T: 020 7040 8472
E: foundationyear@city.ac.uk

Student Experience Officer: Rob Garden

T: 020 7040 0126
E: Rob.Garden@city.ac.uk

Attendance Officer: Ehsan Bukhari

T: 020 7040 3010

E: attendance-cassug@city.ac.uk

Learning Support Officers (Lecture Notes and Moodle)

Andy Cockcroft

T: 020 7040 4159
E: Andrew.Cockcroft.1@city.ac.uk

Dilip Parmar

T: 020 7040 8692
E: d.parmar@city.ac.uk

Student Exchange Co-ordinators

Lottie Celani & Carly Disley (Outgoing Study Abroad)

T: 020 7040 8643
E: cass-ug-outgoing@city.ac.uk

Katie Hughes (Incoming Study Abroad)

T: 020 7040 4035
E: cass-ug-incoming@city.ac.uk

Placements and Internships Co-ordinators

Eileen Rahilly

Part-time - available Wednesday and Thursday
T: 020 7040 8573
E: e.rahilly@city.ac.uk

Jenny Bryant

Part-time - available Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday
T: 020 7040 8663
E: j.bryant@city.ac.uk

Mohammed Rahman

Full-time - available Monday – Friday
T: 020 7040 3359
E: Mohammed-Mahbubur.Rahman@city.ac.uk

Course Operations Manager

Helen Connellan

T: 020 7040 3329
E: helen.connellan@city.ac.uk

Subject Librarian

Catie Tuttle

T: 020 7040 4151
E: catie.tuttle.1@city.ac.uk