MSc & Charities

Course and Exam Officers

Actuarial courses

MSc Actuarial Science and MSc Actuarial Management

Course Officer:

Helen Brown: Helen.brown.2@city.ac.uk or ext: X5245

Exam Officer:

Melanie Standford: m.y.melanie@city.ac.uk or ext: X8610

Finance courses

MSc Banking and International Finance

Course Officer:

Caroline McNabb: caroline.mcnabb.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X8318

Exam Officer:

Sasha Anders: oleksandr.anders.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5175

MSc Finance and MSc Corporate Finance

Course Officer:

Rachel Bailey: rachel.bailey.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X0152

Assessment Manager:

Fiona Allen: f.allen@city.ac.uk or ext: X0169

MSc Finance and Investments

Course Officer:

Valencia Henry: Valencia.Henry.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X8649

Exam Officer:

Sasha Anders: oleksandr.anders.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5175

MSc Financial Mathematics

Course Officer:

Helen Young: helen.young.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X0105

Assessment Manager:

Fiona Allen: f.allen@city.ac.uk or ext: X0169

MSc International Accounting and Finance

Course Officer:

Remi Ray:  remi.ray.1@city.ac.uk ext: X8660

Exam Officer:

Sasha Anders: oleksandr.anders.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5175

MSc Investment Management

Course Officer:

Natalie Anderson: Natalie.Anderson.2@city.ac.uk or ext: X0920

Exam Officer:

Sasha Anders: oleksandr.anders.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5175

Management courses

MSc Management

Course Officer:

Georgina Lui: Georgina.Lui@city.ac.uk or ext: X0079

Exam Officer:

Melanie Standford: m.y.melanie@city.ac.uk or ext: X8610

Quantitative courses

MSc Financial Mathematics and MSc Quantitative Finance

Course Officer:

Helen Young: helen.young.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X0105

Assessment Manager:

Fiona Allen: f.allen@city.ac.uk or ext: X0169

MSc Mathematical Trading and Finance

Course Officer:

Caroline McNabb: caroline.mcnabb.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X8318

Exam Officer:

Melanie Standford: m.y.melanie@city.ac.uk or ext: X8610

Real Estate courses

MSc Real Estate and MSc Real Estate Investment

Course Officer:

Chloe Crayden: chloe.crayden.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X8211

Exam Officer:

Philip Vaughan philip.vaughan@city.ac.uk or ext: X3351

Supply Chain courses

MSc Global Supply Chain Management

Course Officer:

Matthew Haste: Matthew.Haste.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5252

Exam Officer:

Melanie Standford: m.y.melanie@city.ac.uk or ext: X8610

Insurance courses

MSc Insurance Risk and Management

Course Officer:

Sharron Charles: s.s.charles@city.ac.uk or ext: X8850

Exam Officer:

Sasha Anders: oleksandr.anders.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5175

Marketing courses

MSc Marketing Strategy and Innovation

Course Officer:

Matthew Haste: Matthew.Haste.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5252

Exam Officer:

Melanie Standford: m.y.melanie@city.ac.uk or ext: X8610

Entrepreneurship

MSc Entrepreneurship

Course Officer:

Lenka Havlikova: Lenka.Havlikova.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X5294

Exam Officer:

Philip Vaughan: philip.vaughan@city.ac.uk or ext: X3351

Shipping Trade and Energy courses

MSc Energy, Trade and Finance and MSc Shipping and Trade Finance

Course Officer:

Moynul Ahmed: moynul.ahmed.1@city.ac.uk or ext: X8673

Exam Officer:

Philip Vaughan: philip.vaughan@city.ac.uk or ext: X3351

Clerical Checks and Appeals

Lloyd Diwell: L.V.Diwell@city.ac.uk or ext 0227

MSc Charities

Please contact us via email or phone in the first instance, so we can arrange a face-to-face meeting to deal with your queries or concerns.

Ms Ute Spittler  
Charities Programme Coordinator
u.spittler@city.ac.uk
020 7040 5114

Mr Ian Shaw
Charities Programme Course and Exams Officer Officer
ian.shaw.1@city.ac.uk
020 7040 8616