MBA

Who might be able to help?

Course Office

Tony Whiteman – Full-time MBA Course Officer Tony.Whiteman.2@city.ac.uk 0207 040 8657

Tarnum Pathan - Executive MBA Course Officer Tarnum.Pathan@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 0977

Heather Cahill - Modular Executive MBA Course Officer Heather.Cahill@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5247

Tania Lobo - Dubai Executive MBA Course Officer Tania.Lobo.1@city.ac.uk or +971 4 401 9333

Bene Mornet - Student Services Coordinator Benedicte.Mornet.1@city.ac.uk or 0207 040 4190

Lorraine Potter - Course Office Coordinator L.L.Potter@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8655

Course Director Team

Dr Paolo Aversa - Full-time MBA Paolo.Aversa.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5235

Prof. Stephen Thomas - Executive MBA Stephen.Thomas.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5271

Prof. Peter Fleming - Modular Executive MBA  Peter.Fleming.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5140

Prof. Cliff Oswick - Dubai Executive MBA Cliff.Oswick.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8362