Meet the team

Sarah Juillet
Director of Postgraduate Careers and Professional Development
E: sarah.juillet@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 5167

Jenny Portalska
Head of MBA Career & Professional Development, Deputy Director
E: jenny.portalska@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0917

Alexander Cross
Head of Leadership and Career Development
E: alexander.cross.1@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0995

Clare Trevanion
MBA Professional Development Manager
E: clare.trevanion@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 8768

Rosa Montes
MBA Corporate Relationship Manager
E: rosa.montes@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 5238

Laura Levy
MBA Relationship Manager
E: laura.levy@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 5266

David Shute
MSc Careers Relationship Manager
E: david.shute@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0916

Charlie Statham
MSc Relationship Manager
E: charlie.statham@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 5214

Sophie Davis
MSc Professional Development Manager
E:sophie.davis@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0937

Michelle Fairbank
MSc Relationship Manager
E: michelle.fairbank@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0916

Sara Williams
MSc Relationship Manager
E: sara.williams@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 8709

Mary Goudge
Resources and Learning Consultant
E: mary.goudge@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 5241

Khus Miah
PG Programmes and Professional Services Marketing Manager
E: khus.miah@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0906

Ilona Pietruszka
Careers Coordinator
E: ilona.pietruszka@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0994

Monthaha Awlia
Careers Administrator
E: monthaha.awlia@city.ac.uk
T: 020 7040 0984