50 YEARS OF EXTRAORDINARY BUSINESS EDUCATION DISCOVER CASS AT 50

About Cass

Contact us

Cass Business School is located at 106 Bunhill Row.  The Undergraduate programme is located at Northampton Square (the main campus of City University)

Cass Business School reception

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8600

City, University of London switchboard

T:+44 (0) 20 7040 5060

The Dean

Professor Marianne Lewis

Press enquiries

Kyla Njoku
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3013
M: +44 (0)7970 357 650
E: Kyla.Njoku@city.ac.uk

Events enquiries

Cass Events
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0909
E: cass-events@city.ac.uk
Please note, Cass Business School does not hire out spaces to external parties.

Alumni enquiries

Alumni Relations
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8373
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 5229
E: cass-alumni@city.ac.uk

Executive Education

Rioghna Murphy
Personal Assistant to the Director
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8665
E: rioghna.murphy@city.ac.uk

Cass Consulting

Clare Avery
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0106
E: clare.avery@cass.city.ac.uk

HR enquiries

Paul Byrne
HR Advisor
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0910
E: paul.byrne.2@city.ac.uk

International Representative Offices

Middle East and North Africa

Mike Grant
Regional Director, MENA
Cass Business School, City, University of London Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Gate Village, Building 2, Level 3 P.O. Box: 74777 Dubai, UAE

T: +9714 401 9318
F: + 971 4 401 9317
E: Michael-John.Grant@city.ac.uk