Leadership at Cass

The Cass Business School is led by an outstanding team of academic and professional staff. Together we strive to fuel the energy and excellence of Cass, supporting our faculty & research, education, community and operations locally and globally.

Cass Leadership

Dean: Marianne Lewis

Vice Dean: Paolo Volpin

Chief Operating Officer: Paul Long

Cass Faculty & Research Executive

Gianvito Lanzolla – Head of Faculty-Management

Anthony Neuberger – Head of Faculty–Finance (Interim)

Ben Rickayzen – Head of Faculty–Actuarial Science & Insurance

Paula Jarzabkowski – Associate Dean-Research & Enterprise

Cass Education Executive

Russell Gerrard – Associate Dean-BSc Programme

Rich Payne – Associate Dean-BSc Programme (Designate)

Nick Motson – Associate Dean-MSc Programme

Sionade Robinson – Associate Dean-MBA Programme

Simon Parker – Associate Dean-Academic Quality & Assurance

Cass Community Executive

Andrew Clare – Associate Dean-Corporate Relations & Executive Education

Stefan Haefliger – Associate Dean-People & Culture

Costas Andriopoulos – Associate Dean-Entrepreneurship

Caroline Wiertz – Associate Dean-Entrepreneurship

Dirk Nitzsche – Associate Dean-Internationalisation

David Street – Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Cass Operations Executive

Damian Williams – Head of Academic Services

Lara Fothergill – Head of Academic Administration

Sara Juillet – Director of Cass Careers

Sam Brenton – Director of Digital Learning

Justin Scott – Director of Integrated Marketing