About Cass

Contact us

Cass Business School is located at 106 Bunhill Row. The Undergraduate programme is located at Northampton Square (the main campus of City University).

Cass Business School Undergraduate Office

10 Northampton Square
Room E325, Drysdale Building
London, EC1V 0HB

Office hours:
Term time: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday, 09.00-12.00 and 13.00-16.00; Wednesday, 09.00-13.00
Exam periods: Monday to Friday, 09.00-12.00 and 13.00-16.00
Vacation periods: Monday to Friday, 09.00-13.00

Admissions

For undergraduate admissions enquiries please contact:

E: cassug@city.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)20 7040 4040

If you have already made a UCAS application please include you UCAS Personal ID number and full name in any emails.

Current students

If you are a current student, please call +44 (0)20 7040 8633 or find your relevant Course Officer on the student intranet.

Cass Business School reception

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8600

City, University of London switchboard

T:+44 (0) 20 7040 5060

The Dean

Professor Marianne Lewis

Press enquiries

Kyla Jardine
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3013
E: kyla.jardine@city.ac.uk

Amy Ripley
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3134
E: amy.ripley@city.ac.uk

Events enquiries

Cass Events
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0909
E: cass-events@city.ac.uk
Please note, Cass Business School does not hire out spaces to external parties.

Alumni enquiries

Alumni Relations
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8373
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 5229
E: cass-alumni@city.ac.uk

Cass MBA Recruitment Team

Nashira Haston
MBA Recruitment and Admissions Administrator
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0286
E: cass-mba@city.ac.uk

Executive Education

Rioghna Murphy
Personal Assistant to the Director
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8665
E: rioghna.murphy@city.ac.uk

Cass Consulting

Clare Avery
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0106
E: clare.avery@cass.city.ac.uk

HR enquiries

Bunmi Odulaja
HR Manager
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 4144
E: bunmi.odulaja@city.ac.uk

International Representative Offices

Middle East and North Africa

Dr Kevin Dunseath
Regional Director, MENA
Cass Business School, City, University of London Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Gate Village, Building 2, Level 3 P.O. Box: 482070 Dubai, UAE

T: +9714 401 9316
F: + 971 4 401 9317
E: kevin.dunseath@city.ac.uk