50 YEARS OF EXTRAORDINARY BUSINESS EDUCATION DISCOVER CASS AT 50

Student Intranet

Contact us

Who might be able to help?

Course Office

Jas Kaur - Full Time MBA j.kaur@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8846

Tony Dwyer - Executive MBA/Modular Executive MBA Tony.Dwyer.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 0977

Tania Lobo- Dubai Executive MBA Tania.Lobo.1@city.ac.uk or +971 4 401 9333

Bene Mornet - Student Services Coordinatorbenedicte.mornet.1@city.ac.uk or 0207 040 4190

Tony Whiteman – Full-time MBA Course Officer Tony.Whiteman.2@city.ac.uk 0207 040 8657

Lorraine Potter - Course Office Coordinator l.l.potter@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8655

Course Director Team

Prof. Stephen Thomas - Executive MBA Stephen.thomas.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5271

Prof. Roy Batchelor - Dubai Executive MBA r.a.batchelor@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8733

Prof. Wayne Holland - Full Time MBA W.Holland@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 8360

Peter Fleming - Modular Executive MBA  Peter.Fleming.1@city.ac.uk or 020 7040 5140