More About Cass

Contact us

Cass postal address and Bunhill Row campus

Cass Business School
106 Bunhill Row
London
EC1Y 8TZ
United Kingdom

Northampton Square campus (Undergraduate Programme)

Undergraduate Programme
Cass Business School
City University London
Northampton Square
London EC1V 0HB

Enquiries about studying at Cass

Cass Business School reception

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8600

City University London switchboard

T:+44 (0) 20 7040 5060

The Dean

Professor Marianne Lewis

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3153
E: Marianne.Lewis@city.ac.uk

Press enquiries

Kyla Njoku
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 3013
M: +44 (0)7970 357 650
E: Kyla.Njoku@city.ac.uk

Events enquiries

Cass Events
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 0909
E: cass-events@city.ac.uk
Please note, Cass Business School does not hire out spaces to external parties.

Alumni enquiries

Alumni Relations
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8373
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 5229
E: cass-alumni@city.ac.uk

Executive Education

Debi Davidson
Personal Assistant to the Director
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8665
F: +44 (0)20 7040 8700
E: execed@city.ac.uk

Cass Consulting

Clare Avery
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0106
E: clare.avery@cass.city.ac.uk

HR enquiries

Paul Byrne
HR Advisor
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0910
E: paul.byrne.2@city.ac.uk

International Representative Offices

Middle East and North Africa

Ehsan Razavizadeh
Regional Director, MENA
Cass Business School, City University London Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Gate Village, Building 2, Level 3 P.O. Box: 74777 Dubai, UAE

T: + 971 4 401 9316
F: + 971 4 401 9317
E: ehsan.razavizadeh.1@city.ac.uk