Contact us

Cass postal address and Bunhill Row campus

Cass Business School
106 Bunhill Row
London
EC1Y 8TZ
United Kingdom

Northampton Square campus (Undergraduate Programme)

Undergraduate Programme
Cass Business School
City University London
Northampton Square
London EC1V 0HB

Enquiries about studying at Cass

Cass Business School reception

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8600

City University London switchboard

T:+44 (0) 20 7040 5060

The Dean

Professor Steven Haberman

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8601
E: s.haberman@city.ac.uk

Press enquiries

Miranda Thomas
PR and Communications Manager
Cass Business School
106 Bunhill Row
London
EC1Y 8TZ

T: +44 (0) 20 7040 5274
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 8675
E: miranda.thomas.1@city.ac.uk

Alumni enquiries

Alumni Relations
T: +44 (0) 20 7040 8373
F: +44 (0) 20 7040 5229
E: cass-alumni@city.ac.uk

Executive Education

Brigitte Trimm
Personal Assistant to the Director
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8710
F: +44 (0)20 7040 8700
E: cassexec@city.ac.uk

Cass Consulting

Dr Christina Makris
Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7040 3273
T: +44 (0) 7969 081 930
E: christina.makris.1@city.ac.uk

HR enquiries 

Sharan Grewal
HR Advisor
T: +44 (0)20 7040 5250
E: sharan.grewal.1@city.ac.uk

International Representative Offices

Middle East and North Africa

Ehsan Razavizadeh
Regional Director, MENA
Cass Business School, City University London Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC) Gate Village, Building 2, Level 3 P.O. Box: 74777 Dubai, UAE

T: + 971 4 401 9316
F: + 971 4 401 9317
E: ehsan.razavizadeh.1@city.ac.uk