50 YEARS OF EXTRAORDINARY BUSINESS EDUCATION DISCOVER CASS AT 50

Executive Education

The Team

The very best executive education can only be delivered by a team that is close to its clients, that takes the time to understand what they need and that keeps ahead of the trends and issues in the marketplace.

We are here to ensure that every programme we deliver gives our clients the greatest benefit - and a clear
advantage in the market. We do it through close relationships with our faculty and through strategic collaborations
with researchers and industry experts around the world. We also do it by listening to our clients and working
together with them.

Together we deliver Executive Education with impact.

Associate Dean Prof. Andrew Clare
E: a.clare@city.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Rioghna Murphy
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8665
E: rioghna.murphy@city.ac.uk
Head of Corporate Development Ruth Velenski
T: +44 (0)20 7040 5251
E: ruth.velenski.1@city.ac.uk
Client Director Dimitrios Fountas
T: +44 (0)20 7040 5165
E: dimitrios.fountas.2@city.ac.uk
Client Director Fabio Casula
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8664
E: fabio.casula@cass.city.ac.uk

Client Director

Fiona Nunn
T: +44 (0)20 7040 0979
E: fiona.nunn.1@city.ac.uk
Marketing & Events Manager Etienne de Jager
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8146
E: etienne.de-jager@city.ac.uk
Business Development Manager
(Open Programmes)
Aasim Ali
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8269
E: aasim.ali@city.ac.uk
Programme Manager Debi Davidson
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8712
E: d.davidson@city.ac.uk
Programme Manager Victoria Oriade
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8967
E: victoria.oriade.1@city.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator Joanne Pakstun
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8711
E: joanne.paktsun.1@city.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator Lizzie Mullier
T: +44 (0)20 7040 5285
E: lizzie.mullier.2@city.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator Zoe Naylor
T: +44 (0)20 7040 5273
E: zoe.naylor.1@city.ac.uk
Programme Coordinator Selina Bernard
T: +44 (0)20 7040 8883
E: selina.bernard.1@city.ac.uk