Executive Education

The Executive Education Team

Chief Executive

JoEllyn Prouty-McLaren - 020 7040 0147 - J.ProutyMcLaren@city.ac.uk

Client Directors 

Dimitrios Fountas - 020 7040 5165 - Dimitrios.Fountas.2@city.ac.uk

Cordula Janowski - 020 7040 8968 - Cordula.Janowski.1@city.ac.uk

Anna Odumodu - 020 7040 5188 - Anna.Odumodu.1@city.ac.uk

Iona Thomson - 020 7040 8970 - Iona.Thomson.1@city.ac.uk

Global Programme Director

Su Bryant - 020 7040 8099 - Su.Bryant.1@city.ac.uk

Business Development Manager (Custom Programmes)

Sharon Sagoo - 020 7040 5142 - Sharon.Sagoo.1@city.ac.uk

Business Development Manager (Open Programmes)

Caitriona Conway - 020 7040 8269 - Caitriona.Conway.1@city.ac.uk

Operations Manager

Wyn Marston - 020 7040 8974 - Wyn.Marston.1@city.ac.uk

Programme Manager

Debi Davidson - 020 7040 8712 - d.davidson@city.ac.uk

Client Relationship Coordinators

Victoria Oriade - 020 7040 8967 - Victoria.Oriade.1@city.ac.uk

Joanne Pakstun - 020 7040 8711 - Joanne.Paktsun.1@city.ac.uk

James Smith - 020 7040 8858 - James.Smith.2@city.ac.uk

Programme Coordinators

Lizzie Mullier - 020 7040 5285 - Lizzie.Mullier.2@city.ac.uk

Zoe Naylor - 020 7040 5273 - Zoe.Naylor.1@city.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave)

Selina Bernard - 020 7040 8883 - Selina.Bernard.1@city.ac.uk

Programme Assistant

Molly Griffin - 020 7040 8609 - Molly.Griffin.1@city.ac.uk

 PA to Chief Executive

Fleur Shakoori - 020 7040 8665 - Fleur.Shakoori.1@city.ac.uk