Executive Education

The Executive Education Team

Chief Executive

JoEllyn Prouty-McLaren - 020 7040 0147 - J.ProutyMcLaren@city.ac.uk

Client Directors 

Dimitrios Fountas - 020 7040 5165 - Dimitrios.Fountas.2@city.ac.uk

Anna Odumodu - 020 7040 5188 - Anna.Odumodu.1@city.ac.uk

Iona Thomson - 020 7040 8970 - Iona.Thomson.1@city.ac.uk

Business Development Manager (Custom Programmes)

Sharon Sagoo - 020 7040 5142 - Sharon.Sagoo.1@city.ac.uk

Business Development Manager (Open Programmes)

Aasim Ali - 020 7040 8269 - Aasim.Ali@city.ac.uk

Marketing & Events Manager 

Etienne de Jager - 020 7040 8146 - etienne.de-jager@city.ac.uk

Programme Manager

Debi Davidson - 020 7040 8712 - d.davidson@city.ac.uk

Victoria Oriade - 020 7040 8967 - Victoria.Oriade.1@city.ac.uk 

Client Relationship Coordinators

Joanne Pakstun - 020 7040 8711 - Joanne.Paktsun.1@city.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave)

Programme Coordinators

Lizzie Mullier - 020 7040 5285 - Lizzie.Mullier.2@city.ac.uk

David Hallett - David.Hallett@city.ac.uk  

Zoe Naylor - 020 7040 5273 - Zoe.Naylor.1@city.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave)

Selina Bernard - 020 7040 8883 - Selina.Bernard.1@city.ac.uk (currently on maternity leave) 

PA to Chief Executive

Fleur Shakoori - 020 7040 8665 - Fleur.Shakoori.1@city.ac.uk